Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Amazing support from both the sales and the service team. I drive by other INFINITI dealerships to have my Q50 serviced at Markham INFINITI because they have always been up front about what my car needed,what they were going to do, and when it would be done. On the sales side, negotiations were always plain and honest, and I never felt the pressure tactics that I've experienced at other brand dealerships.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

This is my second vehicle from Markham INFINITI. Janet is an excellent sales rep that goes above and beyond. Great deals and great staff i would highly recommend a visit! Ralph

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Julia from Markham INFINITI thank you for having the time and patient with me when i purchase my Vehicle, it was the best decision i made, and all thanks to you, anyone intend to purchase a INFINITI Vehicle i will recommend Julia from Markham INFINITI, excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great experience, Sert is very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had a very good experience with Markham INFINITI. Staffs are very humble and knowledgeable. The manager Pernav, the salesperson Yulia and Martin they all helped me to get my QX60 delivered smoothly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I've been coming to Markham INFINITI for multiple years, it's always had great service, trusted advisors (Herman & Jibin) and a great sales staff. Talk with Martin in sales, he'll help you find the vehicle that you are looking for. He's familiar with the full product line and can help you get good financing and lease rates.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

thx to Sert Chan super easy to deal w on time thanks ROSS CLARK

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Super helpful staff. We had an appointment with Martin and he explained all details and differences between lease/financing and cash. We really appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great job Good people's I am happy with the job they doing on service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Janet's service was nothing less than excellent. She has been very honest, patient and accommodating from the first day we spoke. No false expectations unlike other dealerships that I have gone to when I was looking for a car. 6 months was a long wait to get my new car but all worth it. Definitely going to refer Janet and Markham INFINITI to my family, friends and people I know who are in the market for a car. Keep up the excellent work!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Very nice service, they provide Uber service when you are waiting for the auto services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Had to leave the car overnight which was unexpected. When I went to pick up the car the next day, the issue (squeaking sound) had not been resolved even after I spent over $1000 on repairs I did not expect. Rod promptly tried to help diagnose the problem and he had a quick discussion with the technician to address the issue. I waited another 40 minutes in the waiting area, and it was completed to my satisfaction. They did not charge extra for this service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very satisfied with service, will recommend dealership to friends and relatives, located close by and easy to get to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Julia was friendly and helpfull. She went over and above. Good vibes. We bought a used car , my wife wanted it to look new. I didn't think they could do it. We were both thrilled with the finished product. Thankyou.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My husband and I have been coming here for our two infinite vehicles even though we bought them at another INFINITI dealership. Jibin always helps us out and we are so grateful.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Amazing team!!! I had a great experience here, Mr. Sert is very enthusiastic, he helped me choose the right car for me. thanks markham infinity a lot

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Nice new location. Friendly staff. Went window shopping

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Compared with the one on Yonge Street, the service is much better, highly recommended (Original) 相比yonge街上的那家,服务好太多了,非常推荐

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

One of the very satisfactory experience. Went to buy a CPO vehicle and they answered all of my queries and made sure that all of my concerns are addressed. Felt privileged to be @INFINITI dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Fantastic experience over here. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Very good . A bit slow.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We ended up at this location after having a flat tire on the highway. Thank you to the staff for the help and support. Everyone was extremely accommodating and helped us in minutes. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I recently bought the qx60 and I was extremely satisfied with the service provided. The sales team was amazing from start to finish. Well organized and delivered the vehicle on time as promised. All the documents were readily available when I went to pick up my vehicle. My big thanks to Sert Chan.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I'm a supper happy customer with their good service. After looking few month for a suitable car for my family, Safoura, the manager with her exceptional service she went above and beyond to helpe us to find our dream car. Martin made the car delivery very smooth and was promptly responsive to all my questions. When the car needed a service Rod with his good service made sure that my family and I are comfortable and all my questions were answered. I'm highly recommending Markham INFINITI to all.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I want to give a shoutout to Rod Oyco the Service Manager. I had to come in for a small issue on an older vehicle. He was a professional throughout that process and the experience left a great impression.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Janet from sales and Dufri from finance are amazing. I've been through a long tedious process of credit approval to lease the car due to some other reasons but they are so patient and professional dealing with every single request of ours. Janet definitely deserves to be on the list of best employee of the year for another year:)

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Friendly staff, was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very good service. Easy to make appointments and the maintenance job really well done. Nice and clean. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I had a good experience, Sert is very professional and made the whole process very smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very clean, well organized and accomodating. They know what they are doing in deed at the service section. The associate are friendly. Of course i I will recommend the dealershop to others. Lil not cozy but it okay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Sert helped me finance a 2022 QX80 model. He helped make the process simple and efficient and I was able to drive the car home less than a week later. Extremely satisfied with the process overall. Would recommend Sert to anyone looking for both professional and personable service!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) Janet is beautiful and does things well. Very nice. (Original) Janet人漂亮,而且做事情又好。非常赞。

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thanks Sert for all your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Late Mar, 2022. The 2022 QX 60 fresh stocks just arrive the dealership welcoming Spring arrival this Sunday. A white one is elegantly posturing to the Woodbine traffic. More colour choice are at the back. Should take the chance for a test drive to see if form and substance are aligned. 🙄🤔🚙

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) 超级好

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great service by Jibin and the team. Found and fixed the problem under the warranty. Uber home and back provided by INFINITI, was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Amazing team! We got our INFINITI from here, super happy about it. Julia who was helping us is amazing! She did her best for the choice and price as well as helped us with setting everything up. One of the most pleasant experiences at the car dealership! Will definitely return and highly recommended 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

The experience I had with Sert was second to none. He was professional and honest in my dealings with him, not to mention down to earth and very considerate of my needs. Sert has excellent customer service skills and was very helpful throughout the process. His responsiveness to my questions was always timely. He made this car buying experience the best car buying experience I have had. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Sert!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Well you enter into used car purchasing market with some reservations but SERT CHAN certainly is an exception in this industry. He was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to support our purchasing needs. This is our first Infinity but my husband was already thinking of our next purchase as we drove out of the lot. SERT is the person to deal with at Markham Infinity! He wont steer you wrong.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Julia, Dwayne and Safoura! What can I say. There is a reason I have dealt with INFINITI and in particular Dwayne since 2006. The service, the product, and the price. I love the new vehicle and you took care of our family yet again! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service .ordered a qx60 from the dealership and my sales person Sert Chan is professional and patience. I will refer my friends if they would like to buy a INFINITI car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The best experience so far in Canada buying a new car. Sert is a great sales, very patient and considerate. We went to the dealership five or six times before finally getting the new car. Sert is always helpful and similing all the time.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Compared with other stores, Markham INFINITI feels more comfortable overall, and the store name is neat. Especially Sert's service made my whole car buying experience very pleasant, old car evaluation, new car handover, everything was arranged properly I will definitely look for Sert next time I change my car! (Original) 相对于其他门店,Markham Infiniti整体给人的感觉更舒服,店名整洁。尤其是Sert的服务让我整个购车经历非常愉快,旧车评估,新车交接,一切都安排的妥妥的 下次换车一定还会找Sert的!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Fantastic service provided by service consultant Jibin. Above average dealership for customer service. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had the pleasure to deal with their manager Safoura and she was amazing. Excellent customer service, to the point and my family are now enjoying a new INFINITI from Markham Infinit. I would be recommending all my friends and family here.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Seamus Was extremely accommodating, from a detailed video of our GTI to the appraisal of our trade and finalizing the purchase all over emails and over the phone, Seamus is the guy to see. Definitely worth the trip from Sarnia

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Sert provided us with very satisfactory service. He made everything so easy and simple for us. He was be very considerate of our interests and situation. I appreciated his thoughtfulness and his helpful attitude towards his customers. He made the process of trading in my old vehicle and buying a new vehicle so smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good service. Kevin was very helpful during this visit. Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Small but friendly staff have yet to buy a car from them...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly service... Janet Liu helped with making my car purchase an awesome experience and i would highly recommend anyone to visit. Also,... Safoura Moughen the sales manager for Marham INFINITI was a pleasure to deal with. Great deals, friendly service, very professional...you can't ask for much more! 5 Stars! Ralph

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

easy to go and perfect service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Strongly recommend leasing manager Sert Chan, he provided me a professional customer service and gave me a really good deal on my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had a great experience shopping at Markham INFINITI! Seamus was very knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock and an overall pleasure to deal with. The whole process with Seamus was very honest, seamless and professional. Thrilled with our new car! Will not hesitate to recommend Seamus and Markham INFINITI in the future!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle from them and absolute pleasure to work with Shaemus Laverty. He made the entire process very smooth and the transaction went through seamlessly. Highly recommend this place for your vehicle needs and Sheamus in particular.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

From the first phone call to the pick up day, Seamus took great care of us! My husband called the dealership to check the vehicle out, Seamus went above and beyond sending a full video of the vehicle to make this process much more easier for us. Although we did not purchase an INFINITI, Seamus educated himself on some features of the vehicle we were buying to help serve us better. Thanks for all you did to get us into our new ride! Highly recommend Seamus for your next car purchase, he will take great care of you - start ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Pretty new

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Another solid dealership. Great deals and really good team.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

From purchase to trade in, Manager ( Sephora & Christopher) , brand ambassador ( Julia) had fast response, made sure all query is answered in time so can make a well informed decision. Any genuine issue raised was dealt positively + No doubt with Right competitive price . Last but not least all had a regular smiling face to make things comfortable at their dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Just purchase a QX60 from Markham INFINITI. My experience started using the chatbot on the website and Julia later send me a quick follow-up e-mail. Went to the dealer, Julia received me and provided with all the information, tested the car; then they appraised my car, I would say offer me more a little more than I expected; went over the numbers with Safoura and I would say she went above and beyond, and leave the deposit on the same day to pick-up the vehicle a week later. Communication was seamless on the paperwork required prior the pick-up. Amazing sales ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bought a QX60 this week from Janet and gang. Janet listened to my needs and found me what I needed. Thank you to the whole staff for this great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Dealt with Janet Liu. Very professional, fresh change from the old ownership, who were not at all impressive. Janet was very understanding and worked towards making the deal go through. Would highly recommend this dealership for a smooth and pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V we found for sale on CarGurus. Dealt initially with Sal but he left between the time we purchased and pickup. Dwayne was very helpful at pickup and follow up with a couple of issues we had after we got home. The only unfortunate part is that, with not being a Honda dealer, they know very little about the vehicle and there are certain things we can’t figure out, and there was no owners manual. We would purchase from them again if they had something we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Simply an exceptional experience is what I had here at Markham INFINITI as I purchased a new vehicle. The entire team understands very well what customer service is all about! In particular- dealing with Janet was a great experience as she was very professional and extremely efficient. Even the rest of the staff including the Inventory manager Pranav and the finance manager were very helpful and not out there to sell you things that you may not need. Overall, a great dealership and worth visiting if looking for an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Went in for maintenance services, service was good and informative, service people very friendly, returned my car to me promptly, with car wash too!! Very comfortable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Wasted my time, the car I was looking for was not available. Second attempt was much better, and we made a deal.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Janet was very helpful and was very quick to respond to any questions I had. She was also very good to suggest other options that I needed but hadn't considered. When I came in to pickup my car I dealt with Dwayne who was also very helpful. He walked me through all additional features and helped me get the car set up to my specifications. I would highly recommend Janet, Dwayne and Markham INFINITI.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I got two SUV here over the years and although I live quite far, I use them for services Just got my QX80 back and [email protected] provided exceptional services. He offered to drove me home and pick me up to and from my place. Once we realize it can be done the same day, he provided me a loaner vehicle with a full tank of gas. Kept me appraised of the work on my car, responded same day to all my calls, and the job was done quicker than expected. He went above and beyond to make it an ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Absolutely love the staff here. Everyone was so friendly and great to chat with.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Had a good down-to-earth interaction with Mark. He didn't push the sale and understood the details of our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly an amazing. The staff are the friendliest I've come across. I recently bought a QX80 and Janet was so helpful and professional in making sure that we were got the best deal possible. I've been with INFINITI since 1990's with no issues whatsoever. Will definitely recommend INFINITI 🙂 My rating would definitely be excellent. Thank you Christopher & Janet. I love love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

New smaller location but still great care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly an amazing. The staff are the friendliest I've come across. I recently bought a QX80 and Janet was so helpful and professional in making sure that we were got the best deal possible. I've been with INFINITI since 1990's with no issues whatsoever. Will definitely recommend INFINITI 🙂 My rating would definitely be excellent. Thank you Christopher & Janet. I love love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Markham INFINITI made it very easy for my trade in my lease and buy my first INFINITI! Great staff, quick and efficient. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent customer service! Highly recommended this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review