Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Mal placé pour les transporteurs automobiles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Wanted to drop by after I was finish at the office. Was not sure how the hours worked with Covid. I gave them a call and Sayona picked up. She explained to their updated hours and that it was appointment only. Boy she saved me a ton of time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Purchased a brand new 2020 Q50 RS iline. My sales representative was Janet, which I consider her to be more like a sales professional ! My entire car buying experience was very simple and pleasant ! Janet went the extra mile to ensure the vehicle in which I was interested in was made available at the dealership on a timely manner for me to test drive. She was extremely helpful and always polite and courteous no matter how demanding I may have been. I really appreciate your services Janet and all the best in the future ! Keep up the awesomeness I also want ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I purchased a vehicle for my daughter from Markham INFINITI and was assisted by Jay Khan. Jay answered all our questions and made the buying experience very pleasant without the high pressure sales tactics. Jay spent the time to review all the features of the car with my daughter (her first car) and followed up after we took possession to inquire if we had any additional questions. I am very pleased with the service provided by Jay and would not hesitate to recommend Jay and the Markham INFINITI team.Thanks again Jay!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Response to earlier reviews: Yes Dwight was one of the good ones from way before, they were all quite good. Kevin Kwan was part of the new not-so-great class. He was all promises when talking only. Cant trust him to deliver. But he is gone too. I hope Janet is as good as you folks say but i believe she is sales, i feel that service is the long term test and not so much sales. I went in today for service with Peter, so far so good but will confirm tomorrow.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I purchased a vehicle for my daughter from Markham INFINITI and was assisted by Jay Khan. Jay answered all our questions and made the buying experience very pleasant without the high pressure sales tactics. Jay spent the time to review all the features of the car with my daughter (her first car) and followed up after we took possession to inquire if we had any additional questions. I am very pleased with the service provided by Jay and would not hesitate to recommend Jay and the Markham INFINITI team.Thanks again Jay!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great service by Sayona. A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Thank you so much to Sayona for helping me set up my appointment! She was quick and efficient making the process easy for me. I definitely recommend giving her a call.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review