Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service .ordered a qx60 from the dealership and my sales person Sert Chan is professional and patience. I will refer my friends if they would like to buy a INFINITI car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The best experience so far in Canada buying a new car. Sert is a great sales, very patient and considerate. We went to the dealership five or six times before finally getting the new car. Sert is always helpful and similing all the time.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

相对于其他门店,Markham Infiniti整体给人的感觉更舒服,店名整洁。尤其是Sert的服务让我整个购车经历非常愉快,旧车评估,新车交接,一切都安排的妥妥的 下次换车一定还会找Sert的!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Fantastic service provided by service consultant Jibin. Above average dealership for customer service. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had the pleasure to deal with their manager Safoura and she was amazing. Excellent customer service, to the point and my family are now enjoying a new INFINITI from Markham Infinit. I would be recommending all my friends and family here.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Seamus Was extremely accommodating, from a detailed video of our GTI to the appraisal of our trade and finalizing the purchase all over emails and over the phone, Seamus is the guy to see. Definitely worth the trip from Sarnia

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Sert provided us with very satisfactory service. He made everything so easy and simple for us. He was be very considerate of our interests and situation. I appreciated his thoughtfulness and his helpful attitude towards his customers. He made the process of trading in my old vehicle and buying a new vehicle so smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good service. Kevin was very helpful during this visit. Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Small but friendly staff have yet to buy a car from them...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly service... Janet Liu helped with making my car purchase an awesome experience and i would highly recommend anyone to visit. Also,... Safoura Moughen the sales manager for Marham INFINITI was a pleasure to deal with. Great deals, friendly service, very professional...you can't ask for much more! 5 Stars! Ralph

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

easy to go and perfect service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Strongly recommend leasing manager Sert Chan, he provided me a professional customer service and gave me a really good deal on my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had a great experience shopping at Markham INFINITI! Seamus was very knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock and an overall pleasure to deal with. The whole process with Seamus was very honest, seamless and professional. Thrilled with our new car! Will not hesitate to recommend Seamus and Markham INFINITI in the future!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle from them and absolute pleasure to work with Shaemus Laverty. He made the entire process very smooth and the transaction went through seamlessly. Highly recommend this place for your vehicle needs and Sheamus in particular.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

From the first phone call to the pick up day, Seamus took great care of us! My husband called the dealership to check the vehicle out, Seamus went above and beyond sending a full video of the vehicle to make this process much more easier for us. Although we did not purchase an INFINITI, Seamus educated himself on some features of the vehicle we were buying to help serve us better. Thanks for all you did to get us into our new ride! Highly recommend Seamus for your next car purchase, he will take great care of you - start ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Pretty new

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Another solid dealership. Great deals and really good team.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

From purchase to trade in, Manager ( Sephora & Christopher) , brand ambassador ( Julia) had fast response, made sure all query is answered in time so can make a well informed decision. Any genuine issue raised was dealt positively + No doubt with Right competitive price . Last but not least all had a regular smiling face to make things comfortable at their dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Seamus laverty salesman, excellent service and excellent salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Just purchase a QX60 from Markham INFINITI. My experience started using the chatbot on the website and Julia later send me a quick follow-up e-mail. Went to the dealer, Julia received me and provided with all the information, tested the car; then they appraised my car, I would say offer me more a little more than I expected; went over the numbers with Safoura and I would say she went above and beyond, and leave the deposit on the same day to pick-up the vehicle a week later. Communication was seamless on the paperwork required prior the pick-up. Amazing sales ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bought a QX60 this week from Janet and gang. Janet listened to my needs and found me what I needed. Thank you to the whole staff for this great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Had great experiences buying parts and maintaining my car there. The stuff are pretty friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back for services and parts needs. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Dealt with Janet Liu. Very professional, fresh change from the old ownership, who were not at all impressive. Janet was very understanding and worked towards making the deal go through. Would highly recommend this dealership for a smooth and pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V we found for sale on CarGurus. Dealt initially with Sal but he left between the time we purchased and pickup. Dwayne was very helpful at pickup and follow up with a couple of issues we had after we got home. The only unfortunate part is that, with not being a Honda dealer, they know very little about the vehicle and there are certain things we can’t figure out, and there was no owners manual. We would purchase from them again if they had something we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Simply an exceptional experience is what I had here at Markham INFINITI as I purchased a new vehicle. The entire team understands very well what customer service is all about! In particular- dealing with Janet was a great experience as she was very professional and extremely efficient. Even the rest of the staff including the Inventory manager Pranav and the finance manager were very helpful and not out there to sell you things that you may not need. Overall, a great dealership and worth visiting if looking for an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Went in for maintenance services, service was good and informative, service people very friendly, returned my car to me promptly, with car wash too!! Very comfortable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Wasted my time, the car I was looking for was not available. Second attempt was much better, and we made a deal.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Janet was very helpful and was very quick to respond to any questions I had. She was also very good to suggest other options that I needed but hadn't considered. When I came in to pickup my car I dealt with Dwayne who was also very helpful. He walked me through all additional features and helped me get the car set up to my specifications. I would highly recommend Janet, Dwayne and Markham INFINITI.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I got two SUV here over the years and although I live quite far, I use them for services Just got my QX80 back and [email protected] provided exceptional services. He offered to drove me home and pick me up to and from my place. Once we realize it can be done the same day, he provided me a loaner vehicle with a full tank of gas. Kept me appraised of the work on my car, responded same day to all my calls, and the job was done quicker than expected. He went above and beyond to make it an ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Absolutely love the staff here. Everyone was so friendly and great to chat with.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Had a good down-to-earth interaction with Mark. He didn't push the sale and understood the details of our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly an amazing. The staff are the friendliest I've come across. I recently bought a QX80 and Janet was so helpful and professional in making sure that we were got the best deal possible. I've been with INFINITI since 1990's with no issues whatsoever. Will definitely recommend INFINITI 🙂 My rating would definitely be excellent. Thank you Christopher & Janet. I love love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

New smaller location but still great care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly an amazing. The staff are the friendliest I've come across. I recently bought a QX80 and Janet was so helpful and professional in making sure that we were got the best deal possible. I've been with INFINITI since 1990's with no issues whatsoever. Will definitely recommend INFINITI 🙂 My rating would definitely be excellent. Thank you Christopher & Janet. I love love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Markham INFINITI made it very easy for my trade in my lease and buy my first INFINITI! Great staff, quick and efficient. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent customer service! Highly recommended this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We felt very welcome here! I cannot say enough good things about this place. We had excellent service and amazing staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Dwayne was extremely friendly, personable, and put me at ease. Very knowledgeable and helped me to pick out the best vehicle for my personal & business needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great staff! Very knowledgeable , excellent customer service I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Big shoutout to my guy Noah. He deserves all the 5 stars but the finance manager Mr. Dufree, needs to up his game

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I have found markham INFINITI very efficient and courteous at all times.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I came here to buy the INFINITI qx50. Janet is the salesperson helped me a out. She is excellent sales representative, she helped my to choose car, found the good deal for me. Also, even when the deal is closed , she still fought for extra free gift for me. Overall, if you like a INFINITI car, Janet at INFINITI Markham would be the best sales representative for you.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

It was a pleasure buying our car with Jay as our salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He answered all of our questions promptly and delivered everything he promised he would. We will certainly recommend Jay to anyone looking to purchase a new vechicle . George and Debbie Hammer

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

CANNOT say enough about the manager Hamed Assil!!!!!!! He met every requirement I had. Always going above and beyond to get me the best deal, in a timely manner. Even though the deal was done from the comfort of my home I never felt pressure or that distance was an issue. Very professional yet personal. Looking forward to meeeting the rest of the staff at the dealership if they are a reflection of Hamed. Also a shout out to Noah Gowe the sales rep who finalized the deal for me, again very thorough quick and proactive. THANK YOU SO MUCH ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great managers

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Big shout out to Jay as he made process of purchasing my vehicle very smooth and good experience ,especially during covid. Jay was in consent communications and answered all my questions. thanks again Jay

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Best store with the friendliest staff, I will definitely be returning for my next service. It was a great experience with professional staff. If your looking for a great experience this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Excellent sales and service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Just picked up my new Suv today. Had great customer service by Noah! It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Janet was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and worked on sealing the deal for my INFINITI qx60. I would definitely recommend her to any one I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Bought a car at this dealership. Janet was the absolute best. Friendly, professional and resourceful. Helped me find a car that worked for me. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

SEE MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS. RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY A COMPETENT CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. VEHICLE SERVICED AND DELIVERED AS PROMISED. MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THE POOR QUALITY OF THE NEW LOCATION THAT SERVICED MY VEHICLE PARTICULARLY COMPARED TO THE PREVIOUS LOCATION.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great service and very informative , very helpful with transportation to and from the dealership in such a quick time. All questions were answered. Also, friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Peter Tsang was prompt and efficient with my service needs and explained what was needed next with my next service requirements. He was welcoming with the new dealership location. Job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Where should I start, I had the privilege of dealing with Jay! One of the BEST sales professionals I have ever encountered. Jay jumped through hoops, didnt treat me as just another sale, he got me answers as fast as he could. The greatest part of working with him would have to be his commitment to me, his help didn't stop when I drove away. He is always one quick message or call away to aid me with anything I need. Thank you, Markham INFINITI Thank you, Jay.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

(Translated by Google) Poorly placed for auto carriers (Original) Mal placé pour les transporteurs automobiles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Response to earlier reviews: Yes Dwight was one of the good ones from way before, they were all quite good. Kevin Kwan was part of the new not-so-great class. He was all promises when talking only. Cant trust him to deliver. But he is gone too. I hope Janet is as good as you folks say but i believe she is sales, i feel that service is the long term test and not so much sales. I went in today for service with Peter, so far so good but will confirm tomorrow.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Purchased a brand new 2020 Q50 RS iline. My sales representative was Janet, which I consider her to be more like a sales professional ! My entire car buying experience was very simple and pleasant ! Janet went the extra mile to ensure the vehicle in which I was interested in was made available at the dealership on a timely manner for me to test drive. She was extremely helpful and always polite and courteous no matter how demanding I may have been. I really appreciate your services Janet and all the best in the future ! Keep up the awesomeness 👌 I also want ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I purchased a vehicle for my daughter from Markham INFINITI and was assisted by Jay Khan. Jay answered all our questions and made the buying experience very pleasant without the high pressure sales tactics. Jay spent the time to review all the features of the car with my daughter (her first car) and followed up after we took possession to inquire if we had any additional questions. I am very pleased with the service provided by Jay and would not hesitate to recommend Jay and the Markham INFINITI team. Thanks again Jay!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Sayona was very helpful and informative! Thanks for answering all my questions!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Came in to discuss a potential trade in. Katherine was very knowledgeable about licensing and associated fees.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Thank you for your time and patience in answering my questions Sayona 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Sayona was very professional and excellent. She helped me get everything I wanted. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had the best experience. Sayona was such a friendly person to work with. She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Thank you for the excellent customer service. Sayona was so helpful and ensured I had an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Got a follow up call from Sayona after getting my vehicle serviced last week. She made sure that everything I came in for was taken care of, I was satisfied by the service done to my vehicle and quality of customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Called in to ask about bringing in my vehicle to get serviced. Sayona was very helpful and made the process very easy. I've been coming to this location for the past 3 years and always satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Stopped by the dealership today to inquire about a 2019 QX60. I was advised they only go by appointments, Sayona was kind enough to book me in for next week! Will be returning to test drive 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Thank you for the excellent customer service. Sayona was really friendly and helpful. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had Sayona get my key battery changed. It didn't cost much and the best part is they changed it for me too! Thank you for the efficient service!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Came in to go over my lease end options. Katherine was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Sayona was very professional and excellent on providing me and my family with all the details!! She did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I started the hunt for a new SUV 4-5 months ago. After deliberating for quite some time, I decided to explore if it was possible to get into an INFINITI. I met with Bilal who walked me through my options. He asked my budget, and worked with it. No silly haggling, no silly 'let me check with my manager' type of guesswork. His goal was to get me in a car that I would love, at the price I was able to pay. He quickly set up a test drive, again-- seamlessly. He said come in anytime and I'll ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

It was really a Fabulous Customer Services given by Ms. Sayona, and was fully satisfied with the info given by her . Well done 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Sayona was very helpful Thank you for helping us this weekend!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Came in to discuss a lease transfer with Michelle. Michelle and Katherine were amazing! Im extremely happy with the customer service at this location!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Recently came in for a touch up pen and was helped by a very pleasant woman named Katherine, she knew what I needed and I was out in 2 minutes!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I was recently doing some tirekicking and stopped into your location. I was greeted by Katherine. I remember her name because of the impresssion she made. Pleasant and professional. She showed me what the setup of your dealership was and was very helpful. I need more people like her working for me. Keep up the good work. First impression do count. T.V.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Thank you Sayona for helping me set up an appointment! Such friendly and kind customer service.


Leave Us A Review