Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Best store with the friendliest staff, I will definitely be returning for my next service. It was a great experience with professional staff. If your looking for a great experience this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Janet was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and worked on sealing the deal for my INFINITI qx60. I would definitely recommend her to any one I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

SEE MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS. RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY A COMPETENT CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. VEHICLE SERVICED AND DELIVERED AS PROMISED. MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THE POOR QUALITY OF THE NEW LOCATION THAT SERVICED MY VEHICLE PARTICULARLY COMPARED TO THE PREVIOUS LOCATION.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great service and very informative , very helpful with transportation to and from the dealership in such a quick time. All questions were answered. Also, friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Peter Tsang was prompt and efficient with my service needs and explained what was needed next with my next service requirements. He was welcoming with the new dealership location. Job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Response to earlier reviews: Yes Dwight was one of the good ones from way before, they were all quite good. Kevin Kwan was part of the new not-so-great class. He was all promises when talking only. Cant trust him to deliver. But he is gone too. I hope Janet is as good as you folks say but i believe she is sales, i feel that service is the long term test and not so much sales. I went in today for service with Peter, so far so good but will confirm tomorrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

服务满分!!!我找的Janet, 人特别好,很耐心很有礼貌,真心推荐大家找她!service is very very good. Janet hosted me, she was so nice, polite and helpful and considerate! sincerely recommend her to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I visited Markham INFINITI a year ago, although didn't buy at that time but had good experience. I came back this year, and Janet provided excellent service and got me a great deal on QX50! Will recommend Janet and Markham INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

My sales person Janet is awesome!! She's patient and professional. I will recommended Janet and Markham INFINITI to my friend. Bought my 3rd car from here,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Markham INFINITI is the very best Automobile Dealership I have ever deal with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will have my INFINITI only serviced at Markham INFINITI!~!!!!!! Great Staff Great Facility Great Attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Good service. Reasonable rate. Tech is super strong in thoroughly diagnosing complicated issue. Highly recommend for INFINITI service without high pressure for services. Service department is asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I buy my INFINITI QX50 from INFINITI Markham today. the sales person Janet who displays outstanding customer service, even help me more than i though. She is really care about customers from her heart. i really appropriated .i recommend her to all prospective buyer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I bought my INFINITI qx56 from INFINITI Markham just about a month ago. The sales guy name was ALI. He truly welcomed and took good care of me. He actually displayed a good sense of professionalism and excellent customer service that was outstanding!. I will rate ALI as a 5 star sales guy and recommend him to prospective buyers who plan to buy car from INFINITI Markham. Bravo Ali for your outstanding service. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Ernest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

My salesperson Ali worked very hard and did not give up on matching me with my vehicle. Excellent service from start to finish. Gary also was very helpful with financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

The best costumer service and advice from Geet who was very kindness all the time. We are very happy and satisfied. Thank you. Jorge and Luz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I have reacently purchased an INFINITI from Markham dealership the sales associate was Anastasia she was very very GOOD and made the whole experience a pleasure and a somewhat easy undertaking. I would certainly repeat any time If Ana was to be my sales associate.Thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Anastasia was efficient and professional throughout the whole process. Anastasia made sure no details were left behind. Would definitely recommend Anastasia and Markham INFINITI to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Anastasia was very helpful in many ways to getting me to the right deal. Since the moment that I arrived, until I complete my purchase , her support was 110%. Not only helping me in negotiate with the manager, she went beyond, helping me also with my insurance company. After 30 days, she also asked about how my new car is going. It was important for me see that even after my purchase, she still consider my satisfaction. To sum up, I don`t know where I will buy my future car, but I do know who I`ll call. Excellent Service Ana, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had an excellent experience with Markham INFINITI. The sales rep was very helpful in terms of getting me the right deal. She worked me through the paper work and delivered the car in great condition. She is very professional and followed through with her commitment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I would just like to take this opportunity to give your Sales Rep ( Anastasia Turpin ) a warm and gratifying THANK YOU for her excellent work with our purchase of the 2012 Buick Verano she was quite instrumental in presenting the vehicle and was very impressed with her attention to detail and the right and honest answers to our questions which made purchasing this vehicle very comfortable. If there was a 10 ** rating she would definitely be a 10 she went over and beyond to make this purchase possible not just for me but for my Son who was also very impressed nothing but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

We had an excellent experience with Markham INFINITI. Thanks to my sales rep Anastasia and Vijay for helping us to find the right car and in our budget. Definetly recommend Markham INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Came across a great deal on a pre-owned Q50S Red Sport, test drove with Sales Consultant Sid He who was the first sales person who greeted me when I showed up at the showroom, then discussed possible trade-in with general sales manager VJ, we couldn't reach the trade-in value I had in mind so we pleasantly agreed no trade-in, I came back a few days later to make the deal, picked up the Q50S a week later, everything went smoothly including the finance process with Angel Cheung, I also bought the extended warranty at a slight discount ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Met salesperson Jay Khan to view a used Honda I had seen on auto trader. He made my wife and I comfortable while he went to retrieve the car. We were taken down a road with numerous bumps and he said "Please drive over them to feel the suspension". Nothing was hidden and the car was ready when promised along with a tank of gas. The car was cleaned so well inside and out that I felt I had a new car. Any rock chips that I noticed on the car were all touched up and and even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

The service was good. There was no gas upon purchase which was inconvenient. Other than that I was happy overall with Markham Infiniti’s service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Excellent customer service. Very competitive priced sued cars. Disclosed the detailed history of the vehicle and provided clear and straight forward advise that helps in making an informed decision. Excellent service team and did an excellent work in preparing the vehicle on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I bought a used Honda civic and Sid He(salesperson) provided excellent service. He provided me with information that was friendly true, and efficient. I am very happy with my car and l would go back to him and recommend the dealership to others. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

After having such a distasteful experience looking for a car by the time we walked into Markham INFINITI, we just wanted it to be over! Enter, Kristen and Ahmed.... they were amazing, super empathetic, listened to what we were looking for and offered a suggestion that we hadn’t considered, which was to buy a new vehicle rather than pre owned. It was refreshing to know that there are real authentic sales and service professionals in this industry, I had almost lost hope and was so over the old school mentality of scripted sales, the ego’s , the hierarchy of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

One of the best sales worker I have seen in years.she's friendly made sure I was in the dream car I wanted. I just want to say thank you Tina for helping me get into my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

I had an excellent experience when I was looking for a new car in Infinity Markham. With the excellent customer services provided by my sales Rap Tina Park and Sales manager Ahmed Mourad, I was able to find the car I like within the budget, and most amazingly, the deal was done less than 5 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I purchased a 017 Q50 SPORT MODEL from this dealership and I'm more than satisfied with the help I received from their employees. They did not pressure me into buying any random vehicle and patiently catered the search for the car that would best fit my lifestyle. I've been coming into the dealership to take a look around over the past few months and developed a good relationship with their younger employee: Patrick Mutuc. Amazing guy, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend seeing him if you're in search for that perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Amazing sales consultant patrick helped with everything and helped meet our needs. Very excited my purchase, Highly recommended place to buy a car very negotiable. Daughter bought her first car all with the help of Patrick & VJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Markham INFINITI dealership was top notch! Rebecca went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and advice about the BMW X3 that I was interested on, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the BMW, the process was absolutely painless, quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Rebecca (Rebecca@markhamInfiniti.com) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Got the price, went to two other dealerships and they couldn't get the same price as markham INFINITI so I went back. Aman was a pleasure to deal with and he went out of his way to include winter mats in the deal as well. Really appreciated his help! Would definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Great service in this location, GP is very patient and knowledgeable, I'm very happy that I purchased my dream car Q60 here. Thank you every one, Pele, Vik, Djufri..!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

The new management is truly very professional and customer care oriented. Great people! Great service! Great price! 5 Stars! I recommend this dealership if you are looking for a INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

In July 2017 We were on a long road trip with our US car when we received notice of the airbag recall. The Parts guy, Tarin (I think) went out of his way to confirm the correct part. Jessica Prazeres and others in the service department could not have been nicer or more professional...we were in and out in no time and I did not have to sit in the back seat on a 10,000 kilometer road trip. Thanks you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Since new management took over this pace has not been the same. We have been customers for 6 years and we built a great relationship with Jason Seales in service. It is because of his excellent customer service, promptness and knowledge that we brought our vehicles to him this many years. Navi needs to have a good look at what's happening at his dealership and he should return customers calls especially loyal ones like myself. Thank you Jason Seales for everything...you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

good experience. staff was professional and helpful. For financial assistance particularly for number crunching and $$ Hassan Ifti was knowledge able and thorough. They know their stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Excellent experience at INFINITI Markham. Nick is really professional and helpful. He provide relevant practical help and multi options. Fair deal and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Great service at Markham Infinity. Jay was my service adviser but everyone else at this dealership has always been professional and have always met my expectations. I've had a Mercedes and a Lexus in the past and have actually had the best service at this Infinity location for my Infinity QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Had my QX30 serviced recently and found that the dealership is under new management. I had a good experience from start to finish. From explaining exactly needed to get done including prompt shuttle service I am happy. Thanks to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

Satisfied with customer service after returning the car for a more thorough and detailed cleaning of the interior, mainly the trunk to remove the fowl smell, for my used Honda Civic. Happy with the car purchase, good deal. A special thanks to Yhama for his understanding and patience, professionalism, and great customer service. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Although you see a lot of negative news in the forum, I do have the same feeling about 6 weeks ago with the first time visit, and even after I left the dealership, I would say forget it... "what kind of dealership is that". Then I have been visited different INFINITI dealerships, either they are not follow up or Sales people are not honest. Until I got an online quotation from Business Development Manager Cassandra.... everything is changed. she is great, patience and will to answer everything via email or call. Because of her, the deal is back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Excellent experience at INFINITI Markham. Jason is a thorough professional. We picked up our car in 3 business days. We would highly recommend this dealership store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2014

Oil change time is due!!!! Decided to get my oil change done. I was "advised" to call and book before going but I decided to just walk-in because that is how I always do it when I had my old car. After driving into the drive-thru, I was greeted by the service receptionist, she took my keys and introduced me to my service advisor Jason. He took down some information from me, told me the price and showed me to the waiting lounge where fresh coffee was served. When the whole process was done which took half an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2014

Wanted to get a JX35 (QX60). Found Stanley on Wechat and he told me there was a special. I went to the dealership and got a quote for a AWD Premium model. I compared with other dealerships in the area and found that Markham INFINITI has the best price. A free 50" Samsung TV was also given to me and a bumper protector. I closed the deal with them the next day and they scheduled the delivery for 3 days after. On the delivery day, he took an hour to explain all the functions and how to use everything. He was ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review